Ulrich Wiemann

Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 0 25 07 / 98 57 -0

Fax 0 25 07 / 98 57 -62

Email: wiemann@form-exclusiv.de

Justin Wiemann

Innendienst/Einkauf/Verkauf

Verkaufsgebiet

40-48, 55, 64, 70-79, 88
50, 53, 57-59, B, L,

Tel. 0 2507 / 98 57 32

Fax 0 2507 / 98 57 62

Email: j.wiemann@form-exclusiv.de

Stephan Wendland

Verkaufssachbearbeitung

Tel. 0 25 07 / 98 57 -53

Fax 0 25 07 / 98 57 -62

Email: s.wendland@form-exclusiv.de

Lars Menebröcker

Vertriebsleitung

Tel. 00 49 (0) 2507 / 985726

Mobil +49 152 53026016

Email: lm@form-exclusiv.de

Yvonne Wenke

Finanzbuchführung

Tel. 0 25 07 / 98 57 -43

Fax 0 25 07 / 98 57 -62

Email: y.wenke@form-exclusiv.de

Elmar Kleinebrummel

Verkaufsgebiet

1-14, 2, 31-33,38, 48-49

Tel. 00 49 (0) 5241 / 788 71

Mobil 01 71 / 7 11 09 04

Email: kleinebrummel@form-exclusiv.de

Eckhard Karch

Verkaufsgebiet

80-87, 89, 90-97

Tel. 0 89 / 6 01 01 12

Fax 0 89 / 6 01 01 10

Mobil 01 60 / 9 69 00 220

Email: karch@form-exclusiv.de

Elke vom Hagen

Verkaufsgebiet:

 36, 56, 61, 63,66-69; 65, 9

Tel. 0 60 32 / 97 01 10

Fax 0 60 32 / 97 01 12

Mobil 01 71 / 8 05 60 66

Email: vomhagen@form-exclusiv.de

Stefan Linder

Verkaufsgebiet

80-87, 89, 90-97

Tel. 0 89 / 6 01 01 12

Fax 0 89 / 6 01 01 10

Mobil 01 60 / 9 69 00 220

Email: linder@form-exclusiv.de